Professor David Gardner, deputy managing director and director of European projects, Military Aircraft Division, British Aerospace Defence Company; Francis Gilhooly, Parliamentary Complaints and Correspondence Manager, Her Majesty's Board of Inland Revenue; Brian John Gillespie, for services to the community in Tyne and Wear; Brian Geoffrey Gleed, Project Manager for Safety Assessment of Naval Base Developments, UK Atomic Energy Authority, for services to the defence industry; Michael John Gooch, Department of Trade and Industry.

John Barrie Gordon, chairman, North East River Purification Board, for services to the community in Banff and Buchan, Aberdeenshire; John Gott, Chief Commandant, Lancashire Special Constabulary; Lance Grainger, Department of Transport; Mrs Dorothy Mary Greenland, for political and public services; Richard Moran Greensmith, general manager, Special Network Services, British Telecommunications; Mrs Judith Greenwood, consultant community psychiatrist, Edinburgh Healthcare NHS Trust, for services to medicine; Alfred Arthur Grimwade, Cedarmore Housing Association, Kent; Miss Maggi Hambling, artist, for services to art; Susan Hampshire, (Lady Kulukundis), president, Dyslexia Institute, for services to dyslexic people.

crystal bryant dating websites-69

Miss Mary Rose Winifred Caden, convener, General Teaching Council for Scotland, for services to education; David Howard Cairns, former secretary general, International Accounting Standards Committee; James Campbell Cairns, secretary, Soldiers', Sailors' and Airmen's Families Association, Solihull; Samuel John Chambers, for services to Relate; Robert John Haylock Chambers, fellow, Institute of Development Studies, University of Sussex; Frederick John Chapman, former planning chairman, Birmingham City Council.

Robert William Chappell, for services to optometry; Professor Juliet Cheetham, director, Social Work Research Centre, University of Stirling, for services to social work; David Richard Cleaton, for services to careers education; Robert Maxwell Clerk, former chairman of council, Association of Scottish District Salmon Fishery Boards; John Walford Common, for services to the shipping industry; Lindsay Conway, for services to social work; John Corns, for political and public service; Oliver Grant Crichton, for services to the Hotel and Catering Benevolent Association.

ORDER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE MEMBERS (MBE) John Alexander Adams, lately Constable, Metropolitan Police; George M Affleck, for services to Schools' Association Football in Dalkeith, Midlothian; Krishna Kumar Agarwal, General Medical Practitioner, Newcastle under Lyme; Benedict Maduegbuna Agwuna, director, Charles Wootton College, Liverpool; Thomas Griffiths Ainscough, lately member, Bracknell Forest Borough Council; Mrs Beatrice Lilian Allen, president, Royal National Lifeboat Institution, Whitefield, Manchester.

Maurice Harold Allen, non-operational station officer, London Fire and Civil Defence Authority; Mrs Jane Teresa Allison, private secretary, Cumbernauld Development Corporation, for services to business; Mrs Patricia Allott, for services to the Lymington Community Centre, Hampshire; David Richardson Anderson, Army Training Regiment, Glencorse; Christopher Robert Andrew, for services to rugby union football; Miss Thelma Powell Armstrong, for services to the Housing Association Movement; Walter Featherston Armstrong, for political and public service; Mrs Joan Asby, for services to the community in West Wales; Tony Allan Ash, head warden, the National Trust, North West Devon.

Ian Allan, for services to railway preservation; John Alexander Allen, for services to the Housing Association Movement; Mrs Joan Allison, for services to athletics; William John Arnold, Principal Professional and Technology Officer, Ministry of Defence; Wilfred Lionel Gwyn Ashton, former Divisional Veterinary Officer, Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food; Mrs Margaret Anne Ashwell, member, Food Advisory Committee.

John Brian Ashworth, vice chairman, Seagram Distillers plc and chairman, Renfrewshire Enterprise, for services to the Scotch whisky industry and to business; Rodney Aspinwall, chairman, Aspinwall and Company, for services to environmental management; Mrs Mary Eleanor Asprey, for services to the National Missing Persons' Helpline; Mrs Pamela Bader, member, Thames Valley Enterprise Training and Enterprise Council; Melvyn Barker, Department for Education; Mrs Rosemary Vera Barkes, for political and public service; Andrew Smith Barr, Assistant Collector, Her Majesty's Board of Customs and Excise; Mrs Susan Battle, deputy chief executive, Birmingham Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

with help of hackingsolution i am able know know that he is really cheating me.

She apparently is attractive to him, for him to propose to her. vv I'm Stephanie Jackson when i notice that my husband is cheating on phone, whatsapp, facebook, and other websites, i hired HACKINGSOLUTION to help me spy on his phone and all site he usually visited.

Mrs Penelope Jane Meredith-Hardy, member, Hertfordshire Probation Committee; Professor David William Harkness, for services to museums; Norman Alexander Harkness, the Trade Mark Registry, the Patent Office; Anthony John Hart, for services to magistracy in the City of London; Nasimulhaq Shahzad Hasnie, co-ordinator for equal opportunities multi-cultural education, Huddersfield Technical College; John Harold Haynes, chairman, Haynes Publishing Group; Mrs Joyce Helena Hayward, president, the Attingham Trust, for services to the study of the British country house.